The B7’s 100

11th edition

For its 11th edition, the B7’s 100 is pleased to present a 2-day program. The Brome-Missisquoi region will welcome more than 1300 cyclists of all ages on September 23 and 24. In addition to the 70km and 110km courses, we will add a 30km course to be done with family or friends on Saturday. This cyclosportive is for experienced cyclists who want to push their limits as well as for enthusiasts who want to ride at their own pace.

Our courses are a tasty mix of paved and dirt surfaces. A course that criss-crosses the most beautiful landscapes and corners, passing through Bromont, Brome Lake and Shefford. The longest course even goes as far as Mont Sutton. Our surprising and copious refreshments will accompany you throughout your journey. We end this magnificent day at the Bromont National Cycling Center with a good meal and a good beer.

 

 

Discovering Lyne Bessette’s training routes. A pleasant way to ride while enjoying the magnificent Brome-Missisquoi region and discovering landscapes that will make each kilometer unique to their eyes! Participants will ride on the roads used by athlete Lyne Bessette for her training. A native of the region, Lyne will share with participants the hidden avenues of this part of the country!

Les 100 à B7

La 10e édition

Pour sa 10e édition, les 100 à B7 sont heureux de présenter pour la toute première fois une programmation sur 2 jours. La région Brome-Missisquoi accueillera plus de 1300 cyclistes de tous les âges, le 24 et 25 septembre prochain. En plus des parcours de 70km et 110km, nous ajouterons un parcours de 30km à faire en famille ou entre amis le samedi. Cette cyclosportive s’adresse autant aux cyclistes expérimentés qui désirent repousser leur limite que les passionnées qui souhaitent rouler à leur rythme. 

Nos parcours sont un savoureux mélange de surface pavée et de terre battue. Un parcours qui sillonne les plus beaux paysages et recoins en passant notamment par Bromont, Lac-Brome et Shefford. Le plus long parcours se déplace même jusqu’au Mont Sutton. Nos ravitaillements surprenants et copieux vous accompagneront tout au long de votre trajet. On termine cette magnifique journée au Centre national de cyclisme de Bromont avec un bon repas et une bonne bière.

 

 

À la découverte des routes d’entraînement de Lyne Bessette. Une façon agréable de rouler tout en appréciant la magnifique région Brome-Missisquoi et découvrir des paysages qui rendront chaque kilomètre unique à leurs yeux! Les participants sillonneront les routes empruntées par l’athlète Lyne Bessette pour ses entraînements. Originaire de la région, Lyne partagera avec les participants les avenues cachées de ce coin de pays!